Bestyrelsen

Post til hele bestyrelsen: Tryk her

formand
Formand
Bladudvalget, Hjemmesiden, kontakt til AU

Steen Larsen
Johan Rantzaus Vej 17, Sø Søby
5610 Assens
Tlf: 2624 7126
e-mail: formand@dansk-hovawart-klub.dk

 

Peter Mortensen
Næstformand
Brugshundeudvalget

Peter T. Mortensen
Hornsherredvej 232. Lyndby
4070 Kirke Hyllinge
Tlf: 2018 3355
e-mail: peter@dansk-hovawart-klub.dk

 

Niels Møller Christensen
Kasserer
Medlemsregistrering

Niels Møller Christensen
Gl. Møllevej 7
6840  Oksbøl
Tlf. 30279389

e-mail: kasser@dansk-hovawart-klub.dk

 

 

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Andreas Petersen
Drengstedvej 15
6780 Skærbæk
Tlf: 5027 6453
-mail: andreas@dansk-hovawart-klub.dk

 

Katharina Gaca

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Udstillinger

Katarina Gaca
Møllevej 33. Felsted
6200 Aabenraa
tlf: 2267 0154
e-mail: katarina@dansk-hovawart-klub.dk

1. Suppleant

Adm. Facebook
Lotte Jensen
Søkrogen 24
4281 Gørlev
Tlf: 2090 8184
e-mail: lotte@dansk-hovawart-klub.dk

2. Suppleant

Janne Bilgaard Hansen
Janne Bilgaard Hansen
Randerupvej  86
6780  Skærbæk
Tlf: 28447433
e-mail: janne@dansk-hovawart-klub.dk